Staff
Administration:  209-229-4650
Ann Jayne Ed. D. - Principal  ajayne@bantasd.org
Elizabeth Lopez - School Secretary  ellopez@bantasd.org
Damaris Morales - Attendance/Health Clerk  dmorales@bantasd.org
Jessica Red - Nurse  jred@sjcoe.net

Teaching Staff:  209-229-4650

Transitional Kindergarten/Kindergarten:
Brookelyn Murphy brmurphy@bantasd.org

Kindergarten/1st Grade:    
Donna Crawford docrawford@bantasd.org

1st Grade:
Kate Fornaciari kfornaciari@bantasd.org


2nd  Grade:

Kathy Jackson  kajackson@bantasd.org

3rd Grade:

Shelby Cradick  scradick@bantasd.org

3rd/4th Grade:
Linda Duchnick lduchnick@bantasd.org


4th Grade:
Teresa Lorentz  tlorentz@bantasd.org

5th Grade
:
Kim Mate kmate@bantasd.org

6th Grade:
Nadia Robinson  nrobinson@bantasd.org
Stewart Tjalsma stjalsma@bantasd.org


7th Grade:
Katie Withers kawithers@bantasd.org

8th Grade:
Carrie Burrows caburrows@bantasd.org

SDC Class Grades K-5:
Gina DeRoos gderoos@bantasd.org

PE
Albert Garibaldi aegaribaldi@bantasd.org

Resource/Special Education:
Roseanne Grey - Resource  rgrey@bantasd.org
Karina Chavez Ramirez -  SLPA  kchavezramirez@bantasd.org
NelLaine Kilgore -  SPED/Student Services nekilgore@bantasd.org

Instructional Support Staff:  209-229-4650

 
Ana Briseno - Instructional  Aide  abriseno@bantasd.org
Lisa Gori - Instructional Aide lgori@bantasd.org
Marina Guzman -Instructional Aide  mguzman@bantasd.org
Kim Mate - RTI/Instructional Aide kmate@bantasd.org
Kailey Moore - Instructional Aide kamoore@bantasd.org
Sasha Mundo-Claro - Instructional Aide smundoclaro@bantasd.org
Monica Ortiz -  Instructional Aide mortiz@bantasd.org
Jenyce Washington - Instructional Aide jwashington@bantasd.org
Karen Wells - Instructional Aid
kwells@bantasd.org

Library
Elisa McDaniels - emcdaniel@bantasd.org

Technology Coordinator/PS Parent Portal: 209-229-4651

Kitty Towers  mtowers@bantasd.org

Cafeteria: 209-229-4650

Jennifer Montagnese jmontagnese@bantasd.org
Monica Hernandez
mohernandez@bantasd.org
Martha Montion mmontionarambula@bantasd.org
Jamie Anderson - Food Services Supervisor 209-851-4815 jaanderson@bantasd.org

Maintenance: 209-229-4651
Daniel Velasquez  dvelazquez@bantasd.org

Custodial: 209-229-4651
Jose De La Torre - Head Custodian jdelatorre@bantasd.org
Noamia Parreiras  nparreiras@bantasd.org 
Rosa Silva  rsilva@bantasd.org

Give Every Child A Chance: 209-229-4650